Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bryan Doerner

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bryan Doerner

5 out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jose Vazquez Castro

Jose Vazquez Castro

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Probably the best insurance I've had! Andrea is great, easy to work with and extremely helpful! Definitely the best coverage overall, with the best rates EVER!"
Profile photo of Char Benavidez

Char Benavidez

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Inviting, clean very nice"
Profile photo of Mary jo Andreoli

Mary jo Andreoli

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently purchased a home and car in Santa Fe and we are very lucky to have found Andrea Sanchez to assist us with all our insurance. She has gone above and beyond in providing us with detailed insurance information for our home and auto to fit our needs. Andrea has been incredibly responsive to all our requests for documents or to answer any questions. We happily recommend Andrea and the Bryan Doerner State Farm Agency. Many thanks for the awesome service!"
Profile photo of Brook Krumback

Brook Krumback

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked for this office for 6 years and not only was it an amazing small business to work for the agent Bryan is an extremely thoughtful and knowledgeable mentor and helps his clients the same! All of the staff is being taught by the best and has the best procedures in place to provide top notch service!! Now being a customer I rest assured knowing all of mine, my family and my friends policies are well taken care of with this agency!! Thank you Bryan Doerner and staff!!"
Profile photo of Antonio Rascon

Antonio Rascon

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agency in town by far! Great customer service from Bryan and team! I have also worked with Andrea who is very knowledgeable and helpful! I appreciate the attention to detail in my policies and always looking out for my discounts! Also have had a glass claim which went extra smooth. Highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Eddie

Eddie

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have found Bryan Doerner’s State Farm and his office colleagues over several years to be always available and responsive to my personal, home and vehicle insurance needs, providing caring advice and cost effective options. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Karen Brooks

Karen Brooks

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always responsive to questions and concerns. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Viktor Sotelo

Viktor Sotelo

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance I ever had o had all of my 3 cars with them. And my agent (Brook Krumback.)she has been so profesional and so helpful she has find way on saving me money. I’m so thankful she found me. I Highly recommend them specially Brook.! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Jessica Garcia-Tovar

Jessica Garcia-Tovar

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bryan Doerner’s level of professionalism and genuine care is unmatched! He makes every effort to ensure that you feel informed and supported during a crisis as well as when nothing important is going on in your life. He goes above and beyond in ensuring the customer experience is the gold standard! Brook Krumback is also beyond compare! She is AMAZING!!!! Her dedication, level of care and follow through is beyond compare! Also…she’s like a ball of sunshine! You can feel her smile and radiate joy even just speaking with her over the phone! Her energy is definitely contagious!!!!! What an awesome team!!! Bravo!"
Profile photo of Adan Almanza

Adan Almanza

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would rate it at a six star if i could, Google if you’re seeing this add an extra star for the incredible, amazing customer service Tanya Espinoza has delivered at Stat Farm, shes beyond friendly, always willing to help and provide the best customer service, always with a smile, outstanding! She will give you the best services, the best deals any insurance will ever do, she is truly the good neighbor everyone would like! She’s definitely better thann Jake, amazing work Tanya!"
Profile photo of Brenda Trujillo

Brenda Trujillo

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people for your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Clayton Cate

Clayton Cate

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Not all hero’s wear capes but Andrea Sanchez definitely needs to wear one! I am very great full she’s my go to agent. She has been excellent with updates, and informative about my policy. Excellent customer service and incredibly kind! She is amazing!"
Profile photo of Juan Rodriguez

Juan Rodriguez

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Bryan Doerner's office always graciously answers me and resolves questions that I have come to have. If you need assistance in Spanish, the workers Andrea and Karen are there to help you. Thank you all there! I'm very happy! (Original) La oficina de Bryan Doerner siempre me contestan con amabilidad y resuelven las preguntas que eh llegado a tener. Si necesitan asistencia en español las trabajadoras Andrea y Karen estan para ayudarles. Gracias a todos ahi! Estoy muy contento!"
Profile photo of Uriel Guerrero

Uriel Guerrero

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andrea Sanchez is an amazing agent provides great service and I would trust this agency with my life and they’re informative. They definitely have my best interests!"
Profile photo of William Taylor

William Taylor

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"It is my pleasure to acknowledge the responsive, timely ,great and enthusiastic service we have received in placing our insurance portfolio in capable hands of Brook who demonstrated on more than one occasion her very capable and professional management of our coverages. Brook has been diligent in representing our insurance needs in a prompt and thorough manner. We can attest to the fact that Brook is a tremendous asset to the Bryan Doerner agency, as well as to my wife and me."
Profile photo of Gerard Feil (US)

Gerard Feil (US)

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have never seen an insurance team as good as the Bryan Doerner team. They even helped on getting insurance in place on property in another state by not just referral but stepping in to make certain it was done. I think I have been a State Farm customer for 40 years in multiple states and this has to be the best State Farm team in the country. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Lozano

Elizabeth Lozano

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Bryan's staff is very professional, thank you Karen for your time and assistance with my vehicle policy, she clearly explained the coverage options available to me and saved me money on my policy. I 100% recommend Bryan Doerner's office, his staff is bilingual. Thanks Karen and Bryan. (Original) El personal de Bryan es muy profesional, gracias Karen por su tiempo y asistencia con la póliza de mis vehículos, me explicó claramente las opciones de coberturas disponibles y me ahorró dinero en mi póliza. Recomiendo 100% la oficina de Bryan Doerner, su personal es bilingüe. Gracias Karen y Bryan."
Profile photo of LL Lujan

LL Lujan

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service from Brook!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Rinkevich

Jonathan Rinkevich

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bryan Doerner's Staff is simply the best!! They are all attentive, nice & extremely efficient!"
Profile photo of Anika Murray

Anika Murray

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have only good things to say- Brook and Bryan and the whole office provide such an elevated level of care and service and I always feel like I am in the best hands."
Profile photo of Barbara Iams

Barbara Iams

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Karen was wonderful! She answered questions I didn't know I had.I unreservedly endorse this office Barb."
Profile photo of George Vaught

George Vaught

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian and his team are the best ever. Everyone is friendly and professional. I highly recommend Brian and his team without reservation."
Profile photo of Ted Dorff

Ted Dorff

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bryan, Brook and everyone in this office have been incredibly attentive, proactive and customer-oriented. This from someone who has worked with many agents in various cities. No hesitation in recommending Bryan Doerner’s State Farm office."
Profile photo of Samantha St. Julian

Samantha St. Julian

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sometimes hidden gemstones appear in our lives. They come as blessings, and that is exactly what Brook Krumback at State Farm Insurance is. She has jumped through hoops for us where other agents would have walked away. She has gone above and beyond the call the duty, and she has done so ALWAYS WITH A SMILE! You couldn't ask for an agent to be more present, more problem solving, or show more kindness. Check her out; it's worth the effort to look her up! She doesn't disappoint!"
Profile photo of RICHARD NEWTON

RICHARD NEWTON

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Not new to State Farm, but new to Santa Fe, Brook has been our agent. She is the most proactive agent I have ever worked with, always offers outstanding guidance and does so with extraordinary enthusiasm. ."