Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bryan Doerner

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bryan Doerner

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (73 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lupe Duran

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tanya is a hard worker and is very knowledgeable in her work I give her 5 stars"

J M

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tanya Espinoza is by far the best insurance agent I’ve ever dealt with,very friendly and professional. Will definitely refer friends and family."

John Miller

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Since moving to Santa Fe in 2020, Bryan Doerner has been my go-to insurer. The entire team has been responsive, courteous, and professional throughout. A joy to work with; always willing to dig deep when I do not understand a bill, need to modify our coverage, and file a claim. Happy camper."

alfredo padilla

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm has been great!!!!!! Thank you"

Jose Vazquez Castro

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Probably the best insurance I've had! Andrea is great, easy to work with and extremely helpful! Definitely the best coverage overall, with the best rates EVER!"

Char Benavidez

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Inviting, clean very nice"

Brook Krumback

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked for this office for 6 years and not only was it an amazing small business to work for the agent Bryan is an extremely thoughtful and knowledgeable mentor and helps his clients the same! All of the staff is being taught by the best and has the best procedures in place to provide top notch service!! Now being a customer I rest assured knowing all of mine, my family and my friends policies are well taken care of with this agency!! Thank you Bryan Doerner and staff!!"

Antonio Rascon

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agency in town by far! Great customer service from Bryan and team! I have also worked with Andrea who is very knowledgeable and helpful! I appreciate the attention to detail in my policies and always looking out for my discounts! Also have had a glass claim which went extra smooth. Highly recommend this agency."

Eddie

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have found Bryan Doerner’s State Farm and his office colleagues over several years to be always available and responsive to my personal, home and vehicle insurance needs, providing caring advice and cost effective options. Thanks guys!"

Karen Brooks

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always responsive to questions and concerns. Thank you!"

Viktor Sotelo

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance I ever had o had all of my 3 cars with them. And my agent (Brook Krumback.)she has been so profesional and so helpful she has find way on saving me money. I’m so thankful she found me. I Highly recommend them specially Brook.! Thank you so much!"

Jessica Garcia-Tovar

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bryan Doerner’s level of professionalism and genuine care is unmatched! He makes every effort to ensure that you feel informed and supported during a crisis as well as when nothing important is going on in your life. He goes above and beyond in ensuring the customer experience is the gold standard! Brook Krumback is also beyond compare! She is AMAZING!!!! Her dedication, level of care and follow through is beyond compare! Also…she’s like a ball of sunshine! You can feel her smile and radiate joy even just speaking with her over the phone! Her energy is definitely contagious!!!!! What an awesome team!!! Bravo!"

Adan Almanza

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would rate it at a six star if i could, Google if you’re seeing this add an extra star for the incredible, amazing customer service Tanya Espinoza has delivered at Stat Farm, shes beyond friendly, always willing to help and provide the best customer service, always with a smile, outstanding! She will give you the best services, the best deals any insurance will ever do, she is truly the good neighbor everyone would like! She’s definitely better thann Jake, amazing work Tanya!"

Brenda Trujillo

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people for your insurance needs"

Clayton Cate

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Not all hero’s wear capes but Andrea Sanchez definitely needs to wear one! I am very great full she’s my go to agent. She has been excellent with updates, and informative about my policy. Excellent customer service and incredibly kind! She is amazing!"

Juan Rodriguez

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Bryan Doerner's office always graciously answers me and resolves questions that I have come to have. If you need assistance in Spanish, the workers Andrea and Karen are there to help you. Thank you all there! I'm very happy! (Original) La oficina de Bryan Doerner siempre me contestan con amabilidad y resuelven las preguntas que eh llegado a tener. Si necesitan asistencia en español las trabajadoras Andrea y Karen estan para ayudarles. Gracias a todos ahi! Estoy muy contento!"

Uriel Guerrero

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andrea Sanchez is an amazing agent provides great service and I would trust this agency with my life and they’re informative. They definitely have my best interests!"

William Taylor

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"It is my pleasure to acknowledge the responsive, timely ,great and enthusiastic service we have received in placing our insurance portfolio in capable hands of Brook who demonstrated on more than one occasion her very capable and professional management of our coverages. Brook has been diligent in representing our insurance needs in a prompt and thorough manner. We can attest to the fact that Brook is a tremendous asset to the Bryan Doerner agency, as well as to my wife and me."

Gerard Feil (US)

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have never seen an insurance team as good as the Bryan Doerner team. They even helped on getting insurance in place on property in another state by not just referral but stepping in to make certain it was done. I think I have been a State Farm customer for 40 years in multiple states and this has to be the best State Farm team in the country. Thank you!"

Elizabeth Lozano

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Bryan's staff is very professional, thank you Karen for your time and assistance with my vehicle policy, you clearly explained the coverage options available to me and saved me money on my policy. I 100% recommend Bryan Doerner's office, his staff is bilingual. Thank you Karen and Bryan. (Original) El personal de Bryan es muy profesional, gracias Karen por su tiempo y asistencia con la póliza de mis vehículos, me explicó claramente las opciones de coberturas disponibles y me ahorró dinero en mi póliza. Recomiendo 100% la oficina de Bryan Doerner, su personal es bilingüe. Gracias Karen y Bryan."

LL Lujan

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service from Brook!"

Jonathan Rinkevich

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bryan Doerner's Staff is simply the best!! They are all attentive, nice & extremely efficient!"

Anika Murray

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have only good things to say- Brook and Bryan and the whole office provide such an elevated level of care and service and I always feel like I am in the best hands."

Barbara Iams

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Karen was wonderful! She answered questions I didn't know I had.I unreservedly endorse this office Barb."

George Vaught

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian and his team are the best ever. Everyone is friendly and professional. I highly recommend Brian and his team without reservation."