Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bryan Doerner

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bryan Doerner

5 out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Antonio Rascon

Antonio Rascon

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Eddie

Eddie

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have found Bryan Doerner’s State Farm and his office colleagues over several years to be always available and responsive to my personal, home and vehicle insurance needs, providing caring advice and cost effective options. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Karen Brooks

Karen Brooks

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always responsive to questions and concerns. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Viktor Sotelo

Viktor Sotelo

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brenda Trujillo

Brenda Trujillo

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people for your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Clayton Cate

Clayton Cate

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Not all hero’s wear capes but Andrea Sanchez definitely needs to wear one! I am very great full she’s my go to agent. She has been excellent with updates, and informative about my policy. Excellent customer service and incredibly kind! She is amazing!"
Profile photo of Uriel Guerrero

Uriel Guerrero

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andrea Sanchez is an amazing agent provides great service and I would trust this agency with my life and they’re informative. They definitely have my best interests!"
Profile photo of Gerard Feil (US)

Gerard Feil (US)

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of LL Lujan

LL Lujan

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service from Brook!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Rinkevich

Jonathan Rinkevich

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bryan Doerner's Staff is simply the best!! They are all attentive, nice & extremely efficient!"
Profile photo of Anika Murray

Anika Murray

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have only good things to say- Brook and Bryan and the whole office provide such an elevated level of care and service and I always feel like I am in the best hands."
Profile photo of Barbara Iams

Barbara Iams

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Karen was wonderful! She answered questions I didn't know I had.I unreservedly endorse this office Barb."
Profile photo of George Vaught

George Vaught

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian and his team are the best ever. Everyone is friendly and professional. I highly recommend Brian and his team without reservation."
Profile photo of Robert Taylor

Robert Taylor

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent! 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Ted Dorff

Ted Dorff

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bryan, Brook and everyone in this office have been incredibly attentive, proactive and customer-oriented. This from someone who has worked with many agents in various cities. No hesitation in recommending Bryan Doerner’s State Farm office."
Profile photo of RICHARD NEWTON

RICHARD NEWTON

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Not new to State Farm, but new to Santa Fe, Brook has been our agent. She is the most proactive agent I have ever worked with, always offers outstanding guidance and does so with extraordinary enthusiasm. ."